Savannah Hotel Reviews for The Gastonian Bed and Breakfast
1 (800) 322-6603

Guest Reviews

Outstanding!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU EVERYONE! IT WAS OUTSTANDING!
Reviewed by William S. on 11/20/2016 via Guest Survey

Highlights of our visit to the USA...

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Savannah is a beautiful, welcoming, alive place. Each time we visit we're impressed by Savannah's vibe, its increasing sophistication and its focus on the arts. The Gastonian is a glorious old place to stay. It's beautifully maintained. It's staff are professional, courteous, welcoming and very friendly. The accommodation is truly delightful. Savannah and The Gastonian are always highlights of our visits to the USA. Earlier categories' comments show "As Expected" because our stay was every bit as wonderful as we expected!
Reviewed by George F. on 11/08/2016 via Guest Survey

Remarkable Place!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

World class, remarkable place... now one of my all time favorites, world wide... outstanding in EVERY way...will always return, will send many friends here
Reviewed by Bob Z. on 11/01/2016 via Guest Survey

Made Us Feel Like Family!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff is exceptional and made us feel like family. We couldn't have enjoyed it more.
Reviewed by Thomas H on 07/04/2016 via Guest Survey

One Night Was Not Enough!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only problem with our stay was that one night was not enough! I learned my lesson. Next time, a minimum of three nights!
Reviewed by William S on 05/16/2016 via Guest Survey

We Could Not Be Happier!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My fiance and I recently stayed at The Gastonian, and we could not be happier with our stay. Everyone was very attentive, especially Delilah, Fallon, and Laura. We were considering getting married at The Gastonian, so took a trip to Savannah to see if it looks as good as it does online, only to find out it is even better. The house is beautiful, the food is out of this world, and the staff is extremely accommodating. We look forward to many more trips to The Gastonian, and we highly recommend this beautiful bed and breakfast to anyone traveling to Savannah.
Reviewed by Rebecca B on 03/07/2016 via Guest Survey

Gracious Hospitality!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your gracious hospitality and for sharing these stately homes with us-- we look forward to staying with you again next year!
Reviewed by David N on 02/25/16 via Guest Survey

All Of The Staff Went Out Of Their Way

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was our first visit to Savannah. All of the staff at The Gastonian went out of their way to make our visit special. Delilah was particularly helpful in all respects and projected a true love for assisting all of the guests.
Reviewed by Mike H on 02/22/2016 via Guest Survey

How Can You Improve On Perfection?

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

How can you improve on perfection? Cleanliness, friendliness, and beautiful decor! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and conversations with the excellent staff.
Reviewed by Robert S on 02/06/2016 via Guest Survey

They Do A Wonderful Job!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything & everyone was wonderful-so happy we booked there. A lot of love is poured into the homes and carriage house and you can tell the employees enjoy their jobs. They do a wonderful job!
Reviewed by Delrae S on 01/20/2016 via Guest Survey